UMass Amherst Residential Life Dean of Students CCC

Landlords


Landlord/Tenant Assistance
Thea Costine
Tel: (413) 577-2187
tcostine@umass.edu
115 Berkshire
Hours:
M, T, W, Th: 8am-5pm
F: 8am-2:30pm

Off Campus Student Center
Tel: (413) 577-1005
314 Student Union
Hours:
M, T, W, Th: 9am-8pm
F: 9am-5pm

HCR Customer Service Expectations
Exceptions to these standards will be noted in the yellow box in the Center of the homepage. Unless otherwise noted, customers can expect the following:

Monday - Thursday

  • Acknowledgment of voice and email messages sent in 24 hours.
  • Rental listing status acknowledgment sent same day if submitted by 2pm.
  • Housemate/Tenant Profiles posted the same day if submitted by 2pm.

Friday

  • Acknowledgment of voice and email messages sent next business day.
  • Rental listing status acknowledgment sent same day if submitted by 1pm, otherwise sent during weekend.
  • Housemate/Tenant Profiles posted the same day if submitted by 2pm, otherwise posted during weekend.

Saturday and Sunday

  • Rental listings and Profiles will be posted at least once each weekend. Rental listings and Profiles that cannot be posted will be acknowledged the next business day. Other communications submitted on Saturday and Sunday will be acknowledged by the end of the day Tuesday.

Email: tcostine@umass.edu

Landlords are listed in alphabetical order by their "actual" first name. What is displayed here is the "Contact Name" chosen by some Landlords. The contact information you see is what each Landlord wishes to display to prospective tenants.

Alexandra Chesner
achesner@gmail.com

Andrew Fulmer
(413) 695-5573
andyfulmer001@hotmail.com

Ange DiBenedetto
(413) 549-4145
johnetto@comcast.net

Anne
anusbaumma@yahoo.com

Barbara Pearson
(413) 545-5023
bpearson@research.umass.edu

Bargoor
bargoor@cal.berkeley.edu

BetsyDawn Williams
betsydawn@admin.umass.edu

Bill Whitmore
336 Falls Road
Sunderland, MA 01375
(413) 665-7741
billwhitmore@comcast.net

Bob Jackson
(413) 256-8826
be1now@yahoo.com

Bob
413 253 5566

Boulat Bash
(413) 549-3607
boulat@cs.umass.edu

Carlton
413-256-8425

Carol
413-367-2684

Caroline Devine
cldevine@umass.edu

Chris Ellsworth
0 Ellis St
Medway, MA 02053
5085338895
cellswor@umass.edu

Chris
(413) 253-3132
pmajewsk@facil.umass.edu

Chris Pletcher
360-797-4034
cjpletcher@gmail.com

Cjpapasito
cpulver@english.umass.edu

Christian Rojas
1A Berry Ln
Sunderland, MA 01375
(413) 835-6432
ROJAS@RESECON.UMASS.EDU

Christopher Beck
181 Fearing Street
Amherst, MA 01003
774365179
cebeck@umass.edu

Cody Foster
861 North Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01002
5088685803
codyf@umass.edu

Colleen Burke
526 Station Road
Amherst, MA 01002
7322458026
Colleen2767@gmail.com

wessman
wessman@art.umass.edu

Daelac
daelac@comcast.net

Danica
highlandcircle@gmail.com

Dean Acheson
6 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 1052
Williamsburg, MA 01096
413-268-0246
dean@achesoncompany.com

Deb Lapaire
112 North Maple St
Hadley, MA 01035
413-687-4563
dlapaire@yahoo.com

Deborah
deborahcal@yahoo.com

DEBORAH KRUGER
PO Box 2444
AMHERST, MA 01004
krugerrentals@gmail.com

Diane Russell
(413) 549-9999
drussell413@comcast.net

Elizabeth George
(413) 531-2659
egeorge115@comcast.net

Elsie Fetterman
148 Logtown Road
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 253-7948
elsief@umext.umass.edu

Emma Hurley
141 Orchard Hill Dr
Amherst, MA 01003
508 808 1771
echurley@umass.edu

E. Natanson
(413) 253-8972
esmeraldanat@hotmail.com

Eugene
34 Cathedral Ave
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-271-5557
ekucinsk@umass.edu

Greg
29 Henry St
Amherst, MA 01002
413-5495982

Hedda Monaghan
hmonagha@student.umass.edu

Hoang Ngo
1 Blaine Ave
WORCESTER, MA 01603
5087627054
hqngo@umass.edu

Ian Isdale
88 Notch Hill Road Apt 140
North Branford, CT 06471
(203) 488 8100
ianisdale@snet.net

Ikenna Egbuchulam
34 Farber Hill Rd
Boonton Township, NJ 07005
9734791100
iegbuchulam@umass.edu

Isabella
56 Chesterfield Dr
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 253-1009

Jan
View Rental Listings
janspear@gmail.com

Patrick
617 821-3696
js1965@mac.com

JadeBarker
(413) 584-6487
jade@jadebarker.com

Jeff Legros And Amy Whiting
21 Cowles Ln.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 627-1602
sorgel11@yahoo.com

Jennie Barillaro
39 New Lane
Cromwell, CT 06416
8608174494
jbarilla@umass.edu

Jennifer Knapp
117 Conway St
Greenfield, MA 01301
413-773-1648
knappjb@gmail.com

Jessica Longley
413-534-8338
chevy721@aol.com

Jill Rutherford
591 Warren Wright Road
Belchertown, MA 01007
(413) 256-4636
rutherford7@charter.net

Joleslie
mycontact@aol.com

Joanna
jschen@student.umass.edu

Jc Cooper
59 Enfield Rd
Pelham, MA 01002
(413) 256-3225
cooper_paramita@comcast.net

John Crankshaw
Box 872
Belchertown, MA 01007
(413) 237-7101
jhcrankshaw@charter.net

Jon
jonk@igc.org

Judith Pelis
54 Chmura Road
Hadley, MA 01035
(413) 585-1078
northerncreek@yahoo.com

Kathie
413-687-1146

Kyle
pyute4425@hotmail.com

Kylie Tauber
5 Ridge Blvd
East Granby, CT 06026
8609664866
Ktauber@umass.edu

Laura Haughton
lauraloujh@yahoo.com

Laurie DeVault
lrdevault@comcast.net

Leslie Bridges
21 Center Street
Montague, MA 01351
(413) 367-2061
lespegb@comcast.net

Maggie
(413) 529-2239
maggie.lori@gmail.com

LB
49 Stedman Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
lbward@umass.edu

Louise Dunphy
18 January Hills Road
Amherst, MA 01002
413 548 9860
cloud8farm@gmail.com

L.J. Grybko
ljgrybko@gmail.com

Lyndsey Bocsi
4 Washington St
Apt 14
Methuen, MA 01844
9783820991
lbocsi@umass.edu

Lynn

Margaret Wilson
208 North St
Belchertown, MA 01007
(413) 253-9493

Marilyn Denny
16 Chapel Road
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-8708
marilyndenny@comcast.net

Masoud Hashemi
(413) 478-3897
masoud@psis.umass.edu

Metin
yavuz@admin.umass.edu

Mike
duffyclan@cox.net

Monica Bun
38 East St.
Hadley, MA 01035
978-996-0160
mbun@student.umass.edu

Nairam Da Silva Simoes
189 WINDOVER RD APT 10
MEMPHIS, TN 38111
9012815246
ndasilvasimo@music.umass.edu

Nancy
413 627-1053
magicbalsam@yahoo.com

Ndindam Ndiwane
126 Washington St.
Malden, MA 02148
7813084158
Nndiwane@umass.edu

parguin
(413) 687-1313
arguintherapy@gmail.com

Patrick McNamara
17 Ferry Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
prmfin@yahoo.com

Pauline McClaflin
(413) 534-1367

Sara
pgeng@comcast.net

Rebekah Buettner
PO Box 723
Garden Valley, CA 95633
530-333-5463
rebekah_buettner@hotmail.com

Reed Smith II
11 Eames Place
Amherst, MA 01002
603.689.8198
coryreedsmith@gmail.com

Richard McKeown
(413) 658-5245
richmckeown@charter.net

HB And Alice
603-801-9056
View Rental Listings
hb11@mac.com

Robert Kaufman
rkaufman@external.umass.edu

Ruth Hazzard And Claude Tellier
413-256-1721
rhazzard@umext.umass.edu

Scott Rosenblatt
15 Westdale Rd
Canton, MA 02021
617-872-9963
srosenbl@student.umass.edu

Seth Isman
(413) 320-5812
seth.isman@gmail.com

Spirit Joseph
413-586-0470
spiritmotion@gmail.com

Stephan Gharabegian
405 Waltham Street
#396
Lexington, MA 02421
617-821-4476
sgharabe@gmail.com

SVelez
(413) 587-3969
svelez@crocker.com

Susan Hugus
e.hugus@gmail.com

Susan Lander
4135378864
susanlander07@gmail.com

Susan McGlew
mcglewcrew@verizon.net

Susan
plumed37975@mypacks.net

Sue Spak
(413) 695-7258

Suzanne LaVerdiere
333 Federal Street
Belchertown, MA 01007
(413) 323-6567
slaverdiere@earthlink.net

TA
145 University Drive # 2906
Amherst, MA 01004
antonellis@art.umass.edu

Teri Miller
tmiller@admin.umass.edu

Thea
131 Main St
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
413 577-2187
View Rental Listings

Thea Costine
(413) 537-8083

Therese Donohue
17 Juniper Lane
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 253-9802
tbd@crocker.com

Www.greenbaumrentals.com
17 Hallock Street
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 537-2357
greenbaumrentals@gmail.com

Yu Hu
151 Orchard Hill Dr
Apt#526
Amherst, MA 01003
5082827076
yuh@umass.edu